My Blah Morning

I had one of those mornings where I just didn’t want to get out of bed. But, of course, the kids were fighting and I needed to step in. At first I felt okay, no nausea, no bad symptoms – but now, I feel like crap! My tummy started hurting, I have this foggy, almost dizzy feeling, my body aches and my legs are throbbing! I don’t know what changed. I guess I should have stayed in bed and let the kids work out their own problems.

Now, somehow, I have to pull my act together for piano lessons and swimming lessons in a few hours.

Leave a Reply

